gemeindliche Gebäude

Allgemeines

Rathaus

Rathaus
Markt 6 - 8
05452 / 520
49497 Mettingen
Telefon:  05452 / 52-0
Fax:         05452 / 5285
E-Mail:    Info@Mettingen.de
Internet:  www.mettingen.de

Bauhof

Bauhof
Industriestraße 9
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 3572
Fax:         05452 / 509429
E-Mail:   Bauhof@Mettingen.de

Feuerwehr

Feuerwehr
Recker Straße 30
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 1270
Fax:        05452 / 935101
E-Mail:   feuerwehr-mettingen@osnanet.de
Internet: www.feuerwehr-mettingen.de/

Jugendhaus

Jugendhaus
Ibbenbürener Straße 6
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 3733
Fax:         05452 / 3733
E-Mail:   jzmettingen@web.de

Kläranlage

Kläranlage
Neuenkirchener Straße 208
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 97160
Fax:         05452 / 97162
E-Mail:  Klaeranlage@Mettingen.de

Schultenhof

Schultenhof
Burgstraße 9
49497 Mettingen

Schulen

Ludgeri-Schule

Ludgeri-Schule
Kath. Grundschule
Kolpingstraße 18
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 2555
Fax:        05452 / 936476
E-Mail:   ludgeri-schule@web.de


Paul-Gerhardt-Schule

Paul-Gerhardt-Schule
Gemeinschaftsgrundschule
Diekbreede 8
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 97199
Fax:        05452 / 935364
E-Mail:   mail@pgs-mettingen.de
Internet: www.pgs-mettingen.de

Josef-Schule

Josef-Schule
Gemeinschaftshauptschule
Nierenburger Straße 31
49497 Mettingen
Telefon:    05452 / 505570
Fax:           05452 / 5055727
E-Mail:      kontakt@josef-schule.de
Internet:    http://josef-schule.mettingen.de/

Schwimmbäder

Hallenbad

Hallenbad
Bahnhofstraße 18 - 20
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 98377
E-Mail:   Hallenbad@Mettingen.de

Freibad

Freibad
Neuenkirchener Straße 69
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 98388

Sportstätten

Sporthalle am Berentelg

Sporthalle Berentelg
Neuenkirchener Straße 69
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 98382

Sporthalle der Josef-Schule

Sporthalle Josef-Schule
Nierenburger Straße 31
49497 Mettingen

Sporthalle der Ludgeri-Schule

Sporthalle Ludgeri-Schule
Kolpingstraße 11
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 98394

Sporthalle der Paul-Gerhardt-Schule

Sporthalle Paul-Gerhardt-Schule
Diekbreede 8
49497 Mettingen

Tüötten-Sporthalle

Tüötten-Sporthalle
Nordstraße 39
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 7387 

Tüötten-Sportpark

Tüötten Sportpark

Nordstraße 45
49497 Mettingen
Teleon: 05452 / 3622

Schießsportanlage

Schießsportanlage
Nordstraße 45
49497 Mettingen
Telefon: 05452 / 3187

Bildergalerien
Schultenhof

Mettinger Impressionen

Wetter in Mettingen
Das Wetter in Mettingen
Ortsplan
Ortsplan von Mettingen
Barrierefrei